Suda 51 x Swery 65 “secret project” will be revealed by IGN on 23rd October

Switch

suda51

We are very likely to see what Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery 65” Suehiro have recently been working on. A livestream has been announced by IGN Japan who will feature both game developers to talk about a “secret project”. You can watch it here on YouTube when it goes live on 23rd October at 7pm JST which is Wednesday 3am PT / 11am BST.

Source

Advertisements

Articles You May Like

Leap Into Adventure and Nature with Tamarin, Coming Soon to Xbox One
Samsung’s titanic CRG9 is an absolute unit, but there’s still, somehow, room in my heart for it
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare datamine details map, mission types, more for rumored battle royale mode
Need for Speed: Heat had More Players Opening Week Than any Other NFS Game This Generation
Valve To Unveil Half-Life: Alyx For VR On Thursday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *