Fortnite: watch The End in-game event here

Gaming

By Lauren Aitken,
Saturday, 12 October 2019 20:22 GMT

The Season 10 finale is just about to begin, so here’s where you can watch it.

If you don’t feel like logging into Fortnite and dealing with some mighty lag, you can watch The End in-game event here. We’re expecting The Visitor’s rocket to take up and for the map to completely change after the event.

Fortnite: The End event start time

The End event kicks off tomorrow October 13 at the following times:

  • 7 pm BST
  • 2 pm ET
  • 11 am PT

You can also check out all the latest Fortnite rumours, map changes and more here.

There will be plenty of streamers playing during the event, but we know NICKMERCS will be streaming the event, so we’ve embedded his channel below.

Watch live video from NICKMERCS on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

US: Nintendo download for 21st November 2019
Video: Samurai Shodown is coming to the west on the Nintendo Switch in Q1 2020
Unboxing and first look at the LucidSound LS10X Gaming and LS1X Chat Headsets for Xbox One
PlayStation 2019 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Deals Revealed
Sparklite Review – Shine A Light

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *